Jennifer Levenston

I have the great pleasure of working for a young lady, who was awarded ‘Young Entrepreneur 2010’, Jennifer Levenston of Prodiga. I dressmake for her one day a week at her Leeds Studio, and love every minute of it. She is a talented and lovely person and her enthusiasm to succeed in the Fashion World is even more apparent with her Label now being commissioned to be retailed within the Manchester based Department Store, Flannels, within their Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool and Birmingham branches.

Here is a photograph of her Spring/Summer Collection, but please visit her web-site to see more. jennifer.levenston@prodiga.co.uk

About Tracey Ward

At the moment I'm studying for my BA(Hons)Applied Creative Design in Costume design and interpretation. Once I have graduated I will be starting my own freelance business as a designer/maker of theatrical, bridal and evening wear.
This entry was posted in LIFE AFTER UNIVERSITY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment